Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

River Thames Half Marathon

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Walton Bridge

We are delighted to be the charity partner for this lovely local race.  The route follows roads and …

read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Hyde Park

This lovely run through four of London's historic royal parks is a classic half marathon and a popul…

read more

Royal Borough of Kingston Half

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018

Kingston

We are delighted to be present for the third year for this lovely #local event. Starting and finishi…

read more

Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh

Friday, January 25, 2019

Glenmore House, 6 The Crescent, Surbiton KT6 4BN

Join us for Momentum Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh at Glenmore House in Surbiton.

Tickets include …

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Various venues

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Tandem Skydive

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Salisbury Airfield, Wilts

Take to the sky to support children with cancer and life-limiting conditions!

The joy of a tandem s…

read more

The Momentum Charity Golf Day

Friday, June 7, 2019

The Richmond Golf Club, Sudbrook Ln, Richmond TW10 7AS

Momentum Children’s Charity 15th anniversary Golf Day in conjunction with the Stage Golfing Society

read more

Virgin Money London Marathon 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum ma…

read more

Lesley Garrett sings for the 15th anniversary of Momentum Children’s Charity

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Landmark Arts Centre

The world renowned soprano Lesley Garrett joins other soloists, special guests and chorus to sing fo…

read more

Hampton Court Half Marathon

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Hampton Court

The Quicksilver Hampton Court Half Marathon is the original race in the area. It is run over a fast,…

read more

Nuts Challenge

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019

Dorking, Surrey

Nuts is a 7-28k obstacle race in Surrey near London. 

The course is a muddy fun event w…

read more

The Crystal Ball

Saturday, May 11, 2019

The Hurlingham Club, Fulham

We celebrate our 15th anniversary in 2019 with a spectacular Black-tie Ball

Saturday 11th May 2019 …

read more