Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

Virgin London Marathon

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum ma…

read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Hyde Park

The 2017 Royal Parks Half is the Foundation’s 10th anniversary run so they are promising it will be …

read more

The BIG Charity Comedy Show

Sunday, October 8, 2017

The Rose Theatre, Kingston-upon-Thames

Our third Comedy Night looks set to be another amazing evening! Join stars from TV and the very best…

read more

Swim Serpentine

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Hyde Park, London

Make a splash for Momentum at a unique mass-participation swim in central London! Open-water swimmin…

read more

Royal Borough of Kingston Half

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Kingston

We are delighted to be the charity partner for the second year for this lovely #local event. Startin…

read more

Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100

Sunday, July 30, 2017

London & Surrey

Now a firm fixture in the annual cycling calendar this weekend festival of cycling through central L…

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Bray Lake, Windsor

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Momentum Firewalk

Sunday, November 26, 2017

TBC

We are looking for brave challengers to hotfoot over 800 degree hot coals and raise money for Moment…

read more

Big Fun Run Crystal Palace

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Crystal Palace

Run for fun…just run! The Big Fun Run at Crystal Palace marks the autumn culmination of a series of …

read more

South Coast Ultra Challenge

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Eastbourne to Arundel

Sunrise to sunset... walk, jog or run. This is a glorious Challenge for the 2017 August bank holiday…

read more

Thames Bridges Trek

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Putney Bridge to Southwark Bridge

Join 3,000 others on the 2017 Thames Bridges Trek on a venture across the Capital. Take in unrivalle…

read more

Cabaret and Cocktails

Saturday, October 7, 2017

All Saints Church, Market Place, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1JP

Please join us 'for one night only' at the Momentum Cabaret Lounge…aka All Saints church in Kingsto…

read more