Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Hyde Park

This lovely run through four of London's historic royal parks is a classic half marathon and a popul…

read more

Superheroes Walk and Family Fun Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Ewell

Be our hero! Join Momentum Children's Charity for a special day of fun and celebration in tribute to…

read more

Royal Borough of Kingston Half

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Kingston

We are delighted to be present for the fourth year for this lovely #local event. Starting and finish…

read more

Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh

Friday, January 25, 2019

Glenmore House, Surbiton

Join us for Momentum Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh at Glenmore House in Surbiton.

Tickets include …

read more

Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100

Sunday, August 4, 2019

London & Surrey

Now a firm fixture in the annual cycling calendar, this weekend festival of cycling through central …

read more

Kingston Dragon Boat Race

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Canbury Gardens, Kingston

The atmosphere, fun and energy of a dragon boat festival is second to none, as we found out last yea…

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Various venues

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Tandem Skydive

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Salisbury Airfield, Wilts

Take to the sky to support children with cancer and life-limiting conditions!

The joy of a tandem sk…

read more

The Momentum Charity Golf Day

Friday, June 7, 2019

The Richmond Golf Club, Sudbrook Ln, Richmond TW10 7AS

Momentum Children’s Charity 15th anniversary Golf Day in conjunction with the Stage Golfing Society

read more

Virgin Money London Marathon 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. If you were lucky enough…

read more

Lesley Garrett sings for the 15th anniversary of Momentum Children’s Charity

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington

The world renowned soprano Lesley Garrett joins other soloists, special guests and chorus to sing fo…

read more

Quicksilver Hampton Court Half Marathon

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Hampton Court

The Quicksilver Hampton Court Half Marathon is the original race in the area. It is run over a fast,…

read more

Nuts Challenge

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Dorking, Surrey

Nuts is a 7-28k obstacle race in Dorking, Surrey. 

The course is a muddy fun event, whatever y…

read more

The Crystal Ball

Saturday, May 11, 2019

The Hurlingham Club, Fulham

We celebrate our 15th anniversary in 2019 with a spectacular Black-tie Ball

Saturday 11th May 2019 a…

read more

The London Landmarks Half Marathon

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Central London

The 2019 London Landmarks Half Marathon will take place on Sunday 24th March. We have four places le…

read more

Thames Bridges Trek

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Putney Bridge to Tower Bridge

Join 2000 walkers and Bianca Effemey, our Founder and CEO, on the Thames Bridges Trek on Saturday 7t…

read more