Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

Virgin London Marathon 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum Ch…

read more

'Fly with Mo' Bungee Jump

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Various venues

Ready to take the ultimate leap for Momentum? Arguably a bungee jump is one extreme challenge that a…

read more

Tandem Skydive

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

various venues

Take to the sky to support children with cancer and life-challenging conditions!

The joy of a tandem…

read more

Charity Golf Day

Friday, June 5, 2020

The Richmond Golf Club, Sudbrook Ln, Richmond TW10 7AS

Our next annual Golf Day in conjunction with the Stage Golfing Society will take place on Friday 5th…

read more

Big Comedy Showcase 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Rose Theatre, Kingston upon Thames

We're thrilled to present our Big Comedy Showcase 2019 featuring Shappi Khorsandi (Have I Got News F…

read more

Molesey Café Bridge

Thursday, December 5, 2019

East Molesey

We are delighted to announce that our third Molesey Cafe Bridge event will take place on Thursday 5 …

read more

The London Landmarks Half Marathon

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

Central London

The London Landmarks Half Marathon is a closed road, central London run and is the only half maratho…

read more

Kingston Spring Raceday

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

Kingston-upon-Thames

We are delighted to be the headline charity for the second annual Kingston Annual Raceday, hosted by…

read more

Santa's Grotto and the Christmas Forest

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

The Pottery, Kingston upon Thames

Get into the Christmas spirit this year with an enchanting visit to Santa's Grotto and the Christmas…

read more