Events

Events




 
  
 

All events

Hampton Court Half Marathon

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Giggs Hill Green, Thames Ditton

Kick start the New Year on this fast, flat and scenic run past the historic Hampton Court Palace, wi…

read more

Virgin London Marathon

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Central London

The Virgin London Marathon is the world’s largest single fundraising event. Can you help Momentum ma…

read more

Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018

Glenmore House, 6 The Crescent, Surbiton KT6 4BN

Join us for Momentum Burns Night Supper and Ceilidh at Glenmore House in Surbiton.

Tickets include …

read more

Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100

Sunday, July 29, 2018

London & Surrey

Now a firm fixture in the annual cycling calendar this weekend festival of cycling through central L…

read more

Momentum Firewalk

Sunday, November 26, 2017

St Mary's University, Twickenham

We are looking for brave challengers to hotfoot over 800 degree hot coals and raise money for Moment…

read more

The Momentum Charity Golf Day

Friday, June 8, 2018 - Friday, June 8, 2018

The Richmond Golf Club, Sudbrook Ln, Richmond TW10 7AS

How to Enter the Competition

Your team of three golfers will be joined by a celebrity from The Stag…

read more

Broadgate Tower Run-up

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Broadgate Tower, City of London

Saturday 25th November 2017 will see competitors return to the home of UK Towerrunning to once again…

read more

Isle of Wight Ultra Challenge

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018

Chale, Isle of Wight

Walk it, jog it, run it... Great challenges need great settings - and there's none better than the I…

read more

London 2 Brighton Ultra Challenge

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Richmond to Brighton

From Capital to Coast... Some 3,000 adventurers will take on the 7th annual London to Brighton…

read more

Cotswold Way Ultra Challenge

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Bath to Cheltenham

This is not a country ramble! The magical Cotswold Way crosses areas of outstanding natural beauty, …

read more

South Coast Ultra Challenge

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Eastbourne to Arundel

Sunrise to sunset... walk, jog or run. This is a glorious Challenge for the 2018 August bank holiday…

read more

Thames Bridges Trek

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018

Putney Bridge to Fulham

 

Join other trekkers as we venture across the Capital taking in unrivalled views of the skyl…

read more

Santa Fun Run

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017

Battersea Park, London

 

Start the festive season in Santa style and join 2,000 other Santas at the annual 'Red & Whit…

read more

Night Rider London

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Central London

Nightrider is a 100km or 50km fully supported night-time charity bike ride through our iconic capita…

read more

Action Challenge Jurassic Coast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Poole Harbour to Bridport

A Poole Harbour start, then along the spectacular Jurassic Coast - a World Heritage Site since 2001.…

read more

Action Challenge Wye Valley

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Chepstow to Hereford

Take on the dramatic landscape straddling the England & Wales border - an area of outstanding na…

read more

Action Challenge Thames Path

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Putney to Henley

A stunning route with scenery that's steeped in history, and a superb backdrop for a festival of riv…

read more